Ministers Directory

MINISTER'S NAMEEMAILPHONELOCATIONREGION
Abercrombie, Johnnyladydot@aol.com772-215-5028Belle Glade, FLSouth Region
Anderson, Mikellmikellanderson@yahoo.com904-571-9805Glen St. Mary, FLNorth Region
Arias, Ericksonerickson@tabernaculodecristo.org954-790-1683Lauderhill, FLSouth Region
Arnold, Darius727-647-9349Tampa, FLCentral Region
Atkinson, Wayneatcoflorida@mac.com904-738-5146St. Augustine, FLNorth Region
Baptiste, Serge Jeansergejb1@hotmail.com786-389-1442Miramar, FLSouth Region
Barrientos, Jos? Manuelrevbarrientos63@aol.com561-255-4406Palm Beach Gardens, FLSouth Region
Barwick, Jamesjamesbarwick55@icloud.com850-557-3829Grand Ridge, FLNorthwest Region
Beck, Connieconniebeckministries@gmail.com407-433-4247Kissimmee, FLCentral Region
Bennett, Nancypraiseatthetop@yahoo.com386-983-7179Bunnell, FLCentral Region
Biggs, Reginarbiggs1125@gmail.com386-734-9372Deland, FLCentral Region
Bowen, Billybowenarrow7176@gmail.com229-646-9782Nashville, GANorth Region
Bowen, Dawnbowenarrow7176@gmail.com229-456-7951Nashville, GANorth Region
Boyd, Daviddaboyd56@msn.com813-951-7525Lutz, FLCentral Region
Brady, Dannydanbrady@bellsouth.net904-613-9280Jacksonville, FLNorth Region
Brady, Judithjudybrady@bellsouth.net904-384-3012Jacksonville, FLNorth Region
Brewster, Rayraybrewster73@gmail.com386-566-4883Port Orange, FLCentral Region
Brewton, Janicejb@bethesdarecovery.net912-283-8580Waycross, GANorth Region
Brignoni, Abrahambrignoniabraham@gmail.com386-532-3533Deltona, FLCentral Region
Brokaw, Richard Dalerickamybrokaw@yahoo.com989-423-6624Pleasant Lake, MINorth Region
Brooks, Cliffordcliffordbrooks09@gmail.com407-535-0532Orlando, FLCentral Region
Brown, Deborahdr.deborah_brown@yahoo.com850-593-5732Sneads, FLNorthwest Region
Brown, RalphBrownbassman@aol.com352-546-2564Interlachen, FLCentral Region
Brown, Robert772-224-0080Stuart, FLSouth Region
Buckwalter, Robertrandrbucks@gmail.com352-281-4027Keystone Heights, FLNorth Region
Burger, Melaniemelodyplusone@aol.com352-267-0663Fruitland Park, FLCentral Region
Burnett, Davidpastordavid@tampabay.rr.com813-363-7724Tampa, FLCentral Region
Burnett, Sally813-685-7696Brandon, FLCentral Region
Burnett, Tammytburnett10@tampabay.rr.com813-579-7703Tampa, FLCentral Region
Cain, Beckybeckycain80@yahoo.com407-212-8484Altamonte Springs, FLCentral Region
Cain, Eddiejedwardcain@yahoo.com407-212-8485Altamonte SpringsCentral Region
Callahan, Patrickpcallahan160@gmail.com727-543-1587Madison, NCCentral Region
Carlson, Jamescarlsons3@yahoo.com850-933-9409Ocala, FLCentral Region
Carpenter, Levigoodgodpraise176@yahoo.com352-440-4607Cross City, FLNorth Region
Carter, Lawtonlawtonc@bellsouth.net904-237-5093Hilliard, FLNorth Region
Christiansen, Christinaclynnc12@gmail.com770-820-9440Kennesaw, GANorth Region
Christopher, Jeffpastorjeff@rose.net229-403-8580Thomasville, GANorthwest Region
Ciaccio, Stevepastorsteveciaccio@gmail.com318-332-7101Natchitoches, LANorthwest Region
Ciaccio, Teritericiaccio@yahoo.com318-332-7836Natchitoches, LANorthwest Region
Clawson, David352-460-5901Eustis, FLCentral Region
Clemmons, Josephjclemmons50@centurylink.net850-894-1679Tallahassee, FLNorthwest Region
Coburn, Sonnysjcoburn11455@gmail.com850-643-7727Clarksville, FLNorthwest Region
Coleman, Charlescwc777@embarqmail.com850-322-7971Tallahassee, FLNorthwest Region
Collier, Thomaswokawoka7777@gmail.com407-227-0875Orlando, FLCentral Region
Collins, Coybristolpentecostal@fairpoint.net850-643-8955Bristol, FLNorthwest Region
Colman, Shelbyjnscolman@gmail.com561-202-7066Wellington, FLSouth Region
Congdon, Marciabutterflyblueministries@gmail.com770-312-2147Acworth, GANorth Region
Conner, Calvin cgconnerjr@gmail.com321-220-0285Palm Bay , FLSouth Region
Coomer, Michaelmick042448@yahoo.com813-340-9504New Smyrna Beach, FLCentral Region
Coon, Scotts.coon.1@hotmail.com337-794-1190Texarkana, TXNorthwest Region
Coots, Jamescoots@earthlink.net850-980-3177Tallahassee, FLNorthwest Region
Correia, Michaelmichaelcorreia12@yahoo.com850-284-5140Tallahassee, FLNorthwest Region
Crews, Josephbishopjoe@ptcministries.com229-402-0833Omega, GANorth Region
Crews, Michellefirstladymichelle@ptcministries.com229-402-3199Omega, GANorth Region
Curtis, Geraldcurgrld@comcast.net904-564-2124Jacksonville, FLNorth Region
Davis, Glennwwtpdavis@gtcom.net850-647-5250Port St. Joe, FLNorthwest Region
Day, Donnaoasisday@att.net352-359-6657Gainesville, FLNorth Region
De Suza, Rogeraffministries@aol.com407-718-3897Orlando, FLCentral Region
Deaton, Daviddrd@lifechurch.net239-872-3180Ft. Myers, FLSouth Region
Dempsey, Danvisionteamrealestate@gmail.com813-843-5757Wesley Chapel, FLCentral Region
Denson, Johnniejohnnie_denson@yahoo.com727-288-5873Lakeland, FLCentral Region
Dor, Ceradieu407-234-9600Orlando, FLCentral Region
Dorsainvil, Jean Claude407-914-6674Orlando, FLCentral Region
Dow, Stevensd@chctoday.com850-545-2410Tallahassee, FLNorthwest Region
Downing, Coledowning8292@gmail.com352-210-4560Cross City, FLNorth Region
Duffield, Richardioujesus@comcast.net772-871-0673Port St. Lucie, FLSouth Region
Edenfield, Rhulrhulj@embarqmail.com850-592-4591Grand Ridge, FLNorthwest Region
Edwards, Kathyprwarrior61@hotmail.com813-205-0243Brandon, FLCentral Region
Edwards, Phillipmrsonshine@verizon.net813-205-0243Brandon, FLCentral Region
Farelus, Manece305-688-7469Miami, FLSouth Region
Feehan, Michaelmfwphc@gmail.com616-795-1553Wacissa, FLNorthwest Region
Fitzgerald, Michaelmichael.fitzgerald1949@gmail.com502-321-4974Eminence, KYNorth Region
Gabriel, Aimeecakesbyaimee@aol.com407-470-3231Apopka, FLCentral Region
Gabriel, Nicholascharlesngabriel@gmail.com407-468-0057Apopka, FLCentral Region
Garcia, Kennethrevgarciakennethgarcia@yahoo.com386-848-7131Deltona, FLCentral Region
Gillespie, Lorraineaofm2@live.com863-781-1105Wauchula, FLSouth Region
Goodman, Chrismgoodmanlctaxes@yahoo.com850-209-2456Bristol, FLNorthwest Region
Goodman, Daviddavidgoodman816@gmail.com850-447-2121Blountstown, FLNorthwest Region
Gosnell, Jameslynngosnell@embarqmail.com850-592-6727Grand Ridge, FLNorthwest Region
Green, Billgacrefarm@yahoo.com386-627-0315Daytona Beach, FLNorth Region
Green, Elizabethhopesacres12@gmail.com386-882-6115Daytona Beach, FLNorth Region
Green, Ellengacrefarm@yahoo.com386-627-0326Daytona Beach, FLNorth Region
Green, Will yopastorwill@yahoo.com386-627-0428Daytona Beach, FLNorth Region
Gregory, Brianpastorbjg@me.com321-557-3630W. Melbourne, FLSouth Region
Haas, Hazelpopruss@centurylink.net352-620-8788Ocala, FLCentral Region
Haas, Miltonpopruss@centurylink.net352-620-8788Ocala, FLCentral Region
Hancock, Davidmardavhan@hotmail.com813-365-2309Altha, FLNorthwest Region
Hand, Glenn glennhandministries@yahoo.com904-282-4723Middleburg, FLNorth Region
Haney, Rhettrhettcarol@hotmail.com352-507-3887Chiefland, FLNorth Region
Hendricks, Elipe@lifewaycc.com850-321-7112Tallahassee, FLNorthwest Region
Hendricks, Ross ross_hendricks@ymail.com727-385-8557Clearwater, FLCentral Region
Hernandez, Aida954-457-1805Hallandale, FLSouth Region
Hernandez, Herinaldopastor@tabernaculodecristo.org561-676-4483Fort Lauderdale, FLSouth Region
Hernandez, Marcomarkos777@tabernaculodecristo.org954-732-5757Davie, FLSouth Region
Hester, Gregorymghester@planttel.net229-546-5203Lenox, GANorthwest Region
Hodges, Daviddavidrhodgesperu@gmail.comFort Myers, FLSouth Region
Howard, Genesetfreeministries17@yahoo.com727-423-9468Largo, FLCentral Region
Howard, Gwen727-423-9468Largo, FLCentral Region
Hull, Billypastorbhull@gmail.com904-627-0480Macclenny, FLNorth Region
Hull, Shelisashelisahull@gmail.com229-561-2947Macclenny, FLNorth Region
Hutchinson, Rhondarhondilly.a@gmail.com904-253-5147Yulee, FLNorth Region
Hutchinson, Rogergatorfan15.dh@gmail.com904-432-7071Yulee, FLNorth Region
Jackson, Johnjacksonjk7@yahoo.com904-806-3954St. Augustine, FLNorth Region
Jackson, Reubenjacksonhealthpro@att.net561-234-0841Royal Palm Beach, FLSouth Region
Johnson, Kelvinkdrj@hotmail.com850-592-4498Grand Ridge, FLNorthwest Region
Johnston, Richard Sr.r.johnston44@cfl.rr.com407-654-6762Ocoee, FLCentral Region
Jones, Brianchosenforhim@minister.com813-495-5665Polk City, FLCentral Region
Jones, Danieldemaris60@gmail.com803-600-5061West Columbia, SCNorth Region
Kalem, Paulbjkalem@comcast.net904-261-5123Fernandina Beach, FLNorth Region
Keepes-Smith, Victoriaarijew@msn.com386-663-5122Edgewater, FLNorth Region
Kendrick, Altermeaseahkendr@gmail.com561-715-5018Deerfield Beach, FLSouth Region
King, Ben850-272-7774Marianna, FLNorthwest Region
King, Markkingsplumbingonline@gmail.com407-889-3929Apopka, FLCentral Region
King, Melissa850-272-6600Marianna, FLNorthwest Region
King, Rachelrking@snmiphc.org407-889-3929Apopka, FLCentral Region
Kone, Emiliennesavedinsideout@yahoo.comWest Palm Beach, FLSouth Region
Kone, Siakasiaka_kn@yahoo.com561-723-0806West Palm Beach, FLSouth Region
Kroll, Stanleysskroll@bellsouth.net407-929-7941Orlando, FLCentral Region
Ladd, Melissamelissajladd@gmail.com850-591-3159Quincy, FLNorthwest Region
Ladd, Paulpaultladd@yahoo.com803-374-0718Quincy, FLNorthwest Region
Lamb, James912-267-9211Brunswick, GANorth Region
LeClair, Davidleclaird@aol.com850-562-3629Tallahassee, FLNorthwest Region
Leduc, Gillesgilm1667@bellsouth.net904-501-6593St. Augustine, FLNorth Region
Lee, Deborahrdeborahlee41@gmail.com904-624-9432Glen St. Mary, FLNorth Region
Lee, Johniejlee32669@yahoo.com352-672-4344Newberry, FLNorth Region
Lee, Luciousluciousrlee@gmail.com904-614-0463Glen St. Mary, FLNorth Region
Lorenzo, Jos?jblorenz3@gmail.com850-566-7779Tallahassee, FLNorthwest Region
Lowery, Michaeldrpastor@aol.com352-535-0752Suwanee, FLCentral Region
MacDonald, Hopemcdonald_hope@yahoo.com239-410-3195Ft. Myers, FLSouth Region
Martin, Elizabethem@snmiphc.org407-865-3882Winter Park, FLCentral Region
Mayfield, Mary Annmayfield.meemaw.mary@gmail.com352-473-3400Keystone Heights, FLNorth Region
McCants, Ronronmccants@comcast,net678-963-5325Jefferson, GANorth Region
McCranie, Barneysharonmccranie1@yahoo.com352-307-1617Belleview, FLCentral Region
McCranie, Sharonsharonmccranie1@yahoo.com352-307-1617Belleview, FLCentral Region
McDaniel, Larrylwmsav@aol.com912-313-5767Savannah, GANorth Region
McGraw, Cliffordcliffordmcgraw@aol.com850-997-2770Jay, FLNorthwest Region
Mercado, Joaquinrevmercado@visiontowin.com561-478-3574Wellington, FLSouth Region
Miller, Glen850-814-1000Panama, FLNorthwest Region
Miller, Gregorygregoryeugmiller958@gmail.com850-663-2615Chattahoochee, FLNorthwest Region
Miller, Haywardpastor@livingword.com850-271-0775Panama City, FLNorthwest Region
Monk, Billy Raybillymonk1@att.net352-210-8071Old Town, FLCentral Region
Moore, Charlescmoore5714@yahoo.com850-557-4875Marianna, FLNorthwest Region
Moore, Joyceron.joymoore@gmail.com352-424-4410Brooksville, FLCentral Region
Moore, Ronron.joymoore@gmail.com813-293-0252Brooksville, FLCentral Region
Morris, Michaelrevjmmorris@hotmail.com850-762-2292Altha, FLNorthwest Region
Mullins, Randallrandallmullins74@yahoo.com727-848-8112Hudson, FLSouth Region
Nazarchuk, Juliejnaza@bellsouth.net407-273-3975Orlando, FLCentral Region
Oglesby, Carolyn352-498-3408Steinhatchee, FLNorth Region
Oliver, Ralphrejooliver@embarqmail.com850-508-9532Crawfordville, FLNorthwest Region
PaPale, Zeldaspapale65@gmail.com352-440-9773Old Town, FLNorth Region
Peddie, Peggyangieblessed53@yahoo.com850-348-5653Kinard, FLNorthwest Region
Pettibone, Kennethekpministries@comcast.net904-476-1664Bryceville, FLNorth Region
Pfeffer, Donnapastordonna@thetabernaclepc.com850-441-3014Southport, FLNorthwest Region
Pfeffer, Williampastorbill@thetabernacle.comcastbiz.net850-441-3014Southport, FLNorthwest Region
Philmon, Jamesphilmon1041@yahoo.com352-498-1041Steinhatchee, FLNorth Region
Pizarro, Marcosmarcospizzaro@ymail.com386-848-4662Whitehall, PANorth Region
Pope, Thomaswtpope@gmail.com321-254-5178Melbourne, FLNorth Region
Price, Myron revmyron1@aol.com352-350-4165Mount Dora, FLCentral Region
Ragan, Davedragan.dpwc@gmail.com904-861-8177Jacksonville, FLNorth Region
Ragan, Jenniferjenniferragan33@yahoo.com904-651-5595Jacksonville, FLNorth Region
Reeves, Lawrencelawrenceimogene@embarqmail.com352-326-2888Leesburg, FLCentral Region
Reynolds, Darrelldrrllreynolds@yahoo.com352-205-0964Leesburg, FLCentral Region
Richards, Edwarderichards1@tampabay.rr.com813-659-1852Dover, FLCentral Region
Richardson, Randypastorrandyr@gmail.com352-210-0624Waycross, GANorth Region
Rimer, Donaldstaugustiner@aol.com904-315-6980St. Augustine, FLNorth Region
Rivera, Blasbksrivera@gmail.com904-412-9113Macclenny, FLNorth Region
Roach, Emory850-653-8690Apalachicola, FLNorthwest Region
Roach, Susansusan32320@yahoo.com850-653-8690Apalachicola, FLNorthwest Region
Robertson, Daviddavid.robertson48@yahoo.com336-239-5688Grand Ridge, FLNorthwest Region
Rocke, Andreadre52.af@gmail.com616-795-1545Tallahassee, FLNorthwest Region
Rocke, Zachariahzachrockes@gmail.com850-284-8190Tallahassee, FLNorthwest Region
Roland, Jessejesse.roland@gmail.com386-747-5899Pierson, FLNorth Region
Rostran, Andresajrostran@yahoo.com305-796-7986Miami, FLSouth Region
Rostran, Zobeydamrszobey@yahoo.com305-796-7986Miami, FLSouth Region
Russ, Richardsofaithmin@cfl.rr.com321-633-8247Cocoa, FLCentral Region
Samuel, Johndr.johnsamuel@gmail.com863-603-8218Highland City, FLCentral Region
Schremmer, Markmschremmer@hotmail.com229-740-7300Nashville, GANorth Region
Scoma, Lawrencelarryscoma@embarqmail.com850-574-2267Tallahassee, FLNorthwest Region
Scott, Cassandracassks1@yahoo.com561-460-2270West Palm Beach, FLSouth Region
Scott, Richardscottr7us@yahoo.com561-784-9231West Palm Beach, FLSouth Region
Shipman, Christopherpcshipman@gmail.com561-687-8914West Palm Beach, FLSouth Region
Shipman, Frederickfdshipman@gmail.com561-683-6633West Palm Beach, FLSouth Region
Shipman, Whitneywshipman1@gmail.com561-315-6931West Palm Beach, FLSouth Region
Shiver, Wyattmarywyatt@netzero.net334-726-3927Cottonwood, ALNorthwest Region
Sikes, Joaniejoaniesikes1976@gmail.com912-337-9927Waycross, GANorth Region
Simpson, Jamesjsmedtown@gmail.com205-706-3717Calera, ALNorthwest Region
Simpson, Orrenhosssimp@bellsouth.net850-477-3076Pensacola, FLNorthwest Region
Smith, Audra321-230-4083Apopka, FLCentral Region
Smith, Bascombkccsmith@bellsouth.net904-545-0682Macclenny, FLNorth Region
Smith, Clifton407-466-0454Apopka, FLCentral Region
Smith, Franklamplighter7@cfl.rr.com407-382-0760Orlando, FLCentral Region
Smith, Sheila Dianelamplighter7@cfl.rr.com407-921-6088Orlando, FLCentral Region
Smith, Stephengodsgrace4today@yahoo.com386-848-7276Deland, FLCentral Region
Sowers, Markdominionlife777@gmail.com386-225-1753Palm Coast, FLNorth Region
Stewart, Sandipastorsandi1@aol.com850-763-7077Panama City, FLNorthwest Region
Stoneman, Haroldharold1233@gmail.com813-968-1613Tampa, FLCentral Region
Sturdivant , Marcusmarcusstur@gmail.com540-749-2598Front Royal , VANorthwest Region
Suggs, Shaunshaunsuggs@hotmail.com229-834-1317Nashville, GANorth Region
Sweat, Cathysweatcathy@gmail.com912-283-8580Waycross, GANorth Region
Sweatt, Bondseybondseysweatt@yahoo.com580-509-4464Crawfordville, FLNorthwest Region
Tarter, Cheryeleaglebride@aol.com513-582-7598Hamilton, OHNorthwest Region
Tarter, Garygtarter51@yahoo.com513-967-8455Hamilton, OHNorthwest Region
Taylor, Williamwbarrytaylor@yahoo.com863-443-0379Wauchula, FLSouth Region
Theliard, Simonesimonetheliard@gmail.com954-226-9153North Lauderdale, FLSouth Region
Thomas, Donniepastordonnie65@aol.com850-694-1136Tallahassee, FLNorthwest Region
Thomas, Nancypastordonnie65@aol.com850-694-1298Tallahassee, FLNorthwest Region
Tinsley, Donavandonavantinsley@me.com904-501-4086St. Augustine, FLNorth Region
Todd, Johnjohnbtodd1@aol.com850-562-5212Tallahassee, FLNorthwest Region
Tolbert, Dewaynedewayne_tolbert@yahoo.com850-674-8022Altha, FLNorthwest Region
Tryon, Tom wtryon@nettally.com850-545-2267Tallahassee, FLNorthwest Region
Turley, Dougdougt@atlanticpkg.com404-310-7198Kennesaw, GANorth Region
Turley, Sharleensharleenturley@gmail.com770-402-2606Kennesaw, GANorth Region
Turner, Kenkoturner1@gmail.com252-723-7211Monticello, FLNorthwest Region
Vanorsdale, Charlesfgcc@bellsouth.net386-314-1970Oak Hill, FLNorth Region
Vargas, Hiramhiramuv@gmail.com352-494-8654Gainesville, FLNorth Region
Vealey, Albertvealeya@hotmail.com828-389-9525Quincy, FLNorthwest Region
Via, Christymcvia@netzero.com928-445-3071Prescott, AZNorthwest Region
Via, Michaelmcvia@netzero.com .928-830-6748Prescott, AZNorthwest Region
Wagner, Richardricks1930ford@gmail.com904-744-8453Jacksonville, FLNorth Region
Walker, Christianchristian25walker@me.com912-288-3422Waycross, GANorth Region
Walker, Harlanwordoffaith2012@yahoo.com407-718-8321Sanford, FLCentral Region
Walker, Timothypastortim@mychurchalive.com330-460-6054Middleburg Heights, OHNorthwest Region
Wilcox, Raymondraymondwilcox925@gmail.com229-569-0776Cross City, FLCentral Region
Wilkerson, Shawnshawn@shawnwilkerson.com386-322-7999Daytona Beach, FLNorth Region
Wilkerson, Victoriavictoria@victoriawilkerson.com386-322-7999Daytona Beach, FLNorth Region
Williams, Bobbybwilliams041@gmail.com352-748-0289Wildwood, FLCentral Region
Williams, Cherry Jo'cherryjoknows@gmail.com352-440-0135Old Town, FLNorth Region
Williams, Evelyneveangel777@aol.com321-230-4077Longwood, FLCentral Region
Williams, Olaodawsey2@aol.com904-513-4139Jacksonville, FLNorth Region
Williams, Paul Jr.407-923-1005Longwood, FLCentral Region
Williams, Paul Sr.RevPaul777@aol.com321-230-4076Longwood, FLCentral Region
Williams, Susansusan@susanwilliams.net407-923-1006Longwood, FLCentral Region
Willis, Antoinetteabundantlifepalatka@gmail.com386-937-1267St. Augustine, FLNorth Region
Willis, Chadchadlwillis@gmail.com386-937-1269St. Augustine, FLNorth Region
Willis, Henry81xwillis@gmail.com386-328-3168Palatka, FLNorth Region
Willis, Rayrw@snmiphc.org386-983-1615Macclenny, FLNorth Region
Womack, Paulpmw73@windstream.net912-592-3839Broxton, GANorthwest Region