Ministers Directory

NameEmailPhoneCityStateRegion
Abercrombie, Johnnyladydot@aol.com772-215-5028Belle GladeFLSouth Region
Anderson, Mikellmikellanderson@yahoo.com904-571-9805Glen St. MaryFLNorth Region
Arias, Erickson Alexis Sr.erickson@tabernaculodecristo.org954-790-1683LauderhillFLSouth Region
Arnold, Darius Duane727-647-9349TampaFLCentral Region
Arrington, Danielledanniarrington@yahoo.com229-326-4079TiftonGANorthwest Region
Atkinson, Wayneatcoflorida@mac.com904-738-5146DublinGANorth Region
Baptiste, Serge Jeansergejb1@hotmail.com786-389-1442MiramarFLSouth Region
Barrientos, Jos? Manuelrevbarrientos63@aol.com561-255-4406Palm Beach GardensFLSouth Region
Barwick, Jamesjamesbarwick55@icloud.com850-557-3829Grand RidgeFLNorthwest Region
Beck, Connieconniebeckministries@gmail.com407-433-4247KissimmeeFLCentral Region
Bennett, Nancypraiseatthetop@yahoo.com386-983-7179BunnellFLCentral Region
Biggs, Reginarbiggs1125@gmail.com386-734-9372DelandFLCentral Region
Bondsey, L. G. Sweattbondseysweatt@yahoo.com580-509-4464CrawfordvilleFL Northwest Region
Bowen, Billy Ray Jr.bowenarrow7176@gmail.com229-646-9782NashvilleGANorth Region
Bowen, Mary Dawnbowenarrow7176@gmail.com229-456-7951NashvilleGANorth Region
Boyd, Daviddaboyd56@msn.com813-951-7525LutzFLCentral Region
Brady, Danny Raydanbrady@bellsouth.net904-613-9280JacksonvilleFLNorth Region
Brady, Judith Dianejudybrady@bellsouth.net904-384-3012JacksonvilleFLNorth Region
Brewster, Rayraybrewster73@gmail.com386-566-4883Port OrangeFLCentral Region
Brewton, Janice Irenejb@bethesdarecovery.net912-283-8580WaycrossGANorth Region
Brignoni, Abrahambrignoniabraham@gmail.com386-532-3533DeltonaFLCentral Region
Brokaw, Richard Dalerickamybrokaw@yahoo.com989-423-6624Pleasant LakeMINorth Region
Brooks, Clifford LeRoycliffordbrooks09@gmail.com407-535-0532OrlandoFLCentral Region
Brown, Deborah Simpsondr.deborah_brown@yahoo.com850-593-5732SneadsFLNorthwest Region
Brown, RalphBrownbassman@aol.com352-546-2564InterlachenFLCentral Region
Brown, Robert Parham772-224-0080StuartFLSouth Region
Buckwalter, Robert Grandrbucks@gmail.com352-281-4027Keystone HeightsFLNorth Region
Buckwalter, Robinrobinbuckwalter65@gmail.com352-281-3099Keystone HeightsFLNorth Region
Burger, Melanie Abbottmelodyplusone@aol.com352-267-0663Fruitland ParkFLCentral Region
Burnett, David Lpastordavid@tampabay.rr.com813-363-7724TampaFLCentral Region
Burnett, Sally813-685-7696BrandonFLCentral Region
Burnett, Tammytburnett10@tampabay.rr.com813-579-7703TampaFLCentral Region
Cain, Becky Suebeckycain80@yahoo.com407-212-8484Altamonte SpringsFLCentral Region
Cain, John Edwardjedwardcain@yahoo.com407-212-8485Altamonte SpringsFLCentral Region
Callahan, Patrick Lynnpcallahan160@gmail.com727-543-1587MadisonNCCentral Region
Carter, Lawtonlawtonc@bellsouth.net904-237-5093HilliardFLNorth Region
Christiansen, Christina Lynnclynnc12@gmail.com770-820-9440KennesawGANorth Region
Christopher, Jeffpastorjeff@rose.net229-403-8580ThomasvilleGANorthwest Region
Ciaccio, Stephen Wpastorsteveciaccio@gmail.com318-332-7101NatchitochesLANorthwest Region
Ciaccio, Teresa Ltericiaccio@yahoo.com318-332-7836NatchitochesLANorthwest Region
Clawson, David352-460-5901EustisFLCentral Region
Clemmons, Joseph Ejclemmons50@centurylink.net850-894-1679TallahasseeFLNorthwest Region
Coburn, William Leroy Jr.sjcoburn11455@gmail.com850-643-7727ClarksvilleFLNorthwest Region
Coleman, Charlescwc777@embarqmail.com850-322-7971TallahasseeFLNorthwest Region
Collier, Carlton Thomaswokawoka7777@gmail.com407-227-0875OrlandoFLCentral Region
Collins, Coybristolpentecostal@fairpoint.net850-643-8955BristolFLNorthwest Region
Colman, Shelby Cheriejnscolman@gmail.com561-202-7066WellingtonFLSouth Region
Congdon, Marcia Annbutterflyblueministries@gmail.com770-312-2147AcworthGANorth Region
Conner, Calvin G. Jr.cgconnerjr@gmail.com321-220-0285Palm Bay FLSouth Region
Coomer, Michael Omick042448@yahoo.com813-340-9504New Smyrna BeachFLCentral Region
Coon, Terrell Scotts.coon.1@hotmail.com337-794-1190TexarkanaTXNorthwest Region
Coots, Jamescoots@earthlink.net850-980-3177TallahasseeFLNorthwest Region
Correia, Michael Josephmichaelcorreia12@yahoo.com850-284-5140TallahasseeFLNorthwest Region
Crews, JosephPastorjosephcrews@gmail.com229-402-0833OmegaGANorth Region
Crews, Michellemcrews4161@gmail.com229-402-3199OmegaGANorth Region
Curtis, Gerald Williamcurgrld@comcast.net904-564-2124Keystone HeightsFLNorth Region
Davis, Richard Glennwwtpdavis@gtcom.net850-647-5250Port St. JoeFLNorthwest Region
Day, Donna Fayeoasisday@att.net352-359-6657GainesvilleFLNorth Region
Deaton, David Ldrd@lifechurch.net239-872-3180Ft. MyersFLSouth Region
Dempsey, Danvisionteamrealestate@gmail.com813-843-5757Wesley ChapelFLCentral Region
Denson, Johnnie Preston Sr.johnnie_denson@yahoo.com727-288-5873LakelandFLCentral Region
DeSuza, Rogeraffministries@aol.com407-718-3897OrlandoFLCentral Region
Dor, Ceradieu407-234-9600OrlandoFLCentral Region
Dorsainvil, Jean Claude407-914-6674OrlandoFLCentral Region
Dow, Steven Vsd@chctoday.com850-545-2410TallahasseeFLNorthwest Region
Downing, Brandon Coledowning8292@gmail.com352-210-4560Cross CityFLNorth Region
Duffield, Richard P. Jr.ioujesus@comcast.net772-871-0673Port St. LucieFLSouth Region
Edenfield, Rhul Jrhulj@embarqmail.com850-592-4591Grand RidgeFLNorthwest Region
Edwards, Kathyprwarrior61@hotmail.com813-205-0243BrandonFLCentral Region
Edwards, Phillipmrsonshine@verizon.net813-205-0243BrandonFLCentral Region
Farelus, Manece305-688-7469MiamiFLSouth Region
Feehan, Michaelmfwphc@gmail.com616-795-1553WacissaFLNorthwest Region
Fitzgerald, Michael Blainemichael.fitzgerald1949@gmail.com502-321-4974EminenceKYNorth Region
Gabriel, Aimee Lyncakesbyaimee@aol.com407-470-3231ApopkaFLCentral Region
Gabriel, Charles Nicholascharlesngabriel@gmail.com407-468-0057ApopkaFLCentral Region
Garcia, Kennethrevgarciakennethgarcia@yahoo.com386-848-7131DeltonaFLCentral Region
Gillespie, Lorraine Jaofm2@live.com863-781-1105WauchulaFLSouth Region
Goodman, Chrismgoodmanlctaxes@yahoo.com850-209-2456BristolFLNorthwest Region
Goodman, Daviddavidgoodman816@gmail.com850-447-2121BlountstownFLNorthwest Region
Gosnell, James Llynngosnell@embarqmail.com850-592-6727Grand RidgeFLNorthwest Region
Green, Elizabeth Hopehopesacres12@gmail.com386-882-6115Daytona BeachFLNorth Region
Green, Ellengacrefarm@yahoo.com386-627-0326Daytona BeachFL North Region
Green, William H. IVWilliam.green41985@gmail.com386-627-0428Daytona BeachFLNorth Region
Green, William IIIwgreen32180@gmail.com386-627-0315Daytona BeachFLNorth Region
Gregory, Brianpastorbjg@me.com321-557-3630W. MelbourneFLSouth Region
Haas, Hazel Mariepopruss@centurylink.net352-620-8788OcalaFLCentral Region
Haas, Milton H. IIpopruss@centurylink.net352-620-8788OcalaFLCentral Region
Hancock, Robert Davidmardavhan@hotmail.com813-365-2309AlthaFLNorthwest Region
Hand, Glenn H. Sr.glennhandministries@yahoo.com904-282-4723MiddleburgFLNorth Region
Haney, Rhett Erhettcarol@hotmail.com352-507-3887ChieflandFLNorth Region
Hendricks, Eli Lewispe@lifewaycc.com850-321-7112TallahasseeFLNorthwest Region
Hendricks, Ross Allenross_hendricks@ymail.com727-385-8557Clearwater FLCentral Region
Hernandez, Aida954-457-1805HallandaleFLSouth Region
Hernandez, Herinaldopastor@tabernaculodecristo.org561-676-4483Fort LauderdaleFLSouth Region
Hernandez, Marcomarkos777@tabernaculodecristo.org954-732-5757DavieFLSouth Region
Hester, Murray Gregorymghester@planttel.net229-546-5203LenoxGANorthwest Region
Hodges, David Rdavidrhodgesperu@gmail.comFort MyersFLSouth Region
Howard, Alvinsetfreeministries17@yahoo.com727-423-9468LargoFLCentral Region
Howard, Gwen727-423-9468LargoFLCentral Region
Hull, Billypastorbhull@gmail.com904-627-0480MacclennyFLNorth Region
Hull, Shelisashelisahull@gmail.com229-561-2947MacclennyFLNorth Region
Hutchinson, Rhonda Delainerhondilly.a@gmail.com904-253-5147YuleeFLNorth Region
Hutchinson, Roger Dalegatorfan15.dh@gmail.com904-432-7071YuleeFLNorth Region
Inman, Vinsenvbinsurance@aol.com713-283-2087SebringFLNorth Region
Jackson, John Ajacksonjk7@yahoo.com904-806-3954St. AugustineFLNorth Region
Jackson, Reubenjacksonhealthpro@att.net561-234-0841Royal Palm BeachFLSouth Region
Johnson, Kelvinkdrj@hotmail.com850-592-4498Grand RidgeFLNorthwest Region
Johnston, Richard Lynn Sr.r.johnston44@cfl.rr.com407-654-6762OcoeeFLCentral Region
Jones, Brian Jchosenforhim@minister.com813-495-5665Polk CityFLCentral Region
Jones, Daniel Rdemaris60@gmail.com803-600-5061West ColumbiaSCNorth Region
Kalem, Paulbjkalem@comcast.net904-261-5123Fernandina BeachFLNorth Region
King, Joshua Ben850-272-7774MariannaFLNorthwest Region
King, Markkingsplumbingonline@gmail.com407-889-3929ApopkaFLCentral Region
King, Rachelrking@snmiphc.org .407-889-3929ApopkaFLCentral Region
King, Theresa Melissa850-272-6600MariannaFLNorthwest Region
Kone, Emiliennesavedinsideout@yahoo.comWest Palm BeachFLSouth Region
Kone, Siakasiaka_kn@yahoo.com561-723-0806West Palm BeachFLSouth Region
Kroll, Stanley Allansskroll@bellsouth.net407-929-7941OrlandoFLCentral Region
Ladd, Melissa Jeanmelissajladd@gmail.com850-591-3159QuincyFLNorthwest Region
Ladd, Paul Thomaspaultladd@yahoo.com803-374-0718QuincyFLNorthwest Region
Lamb, James912-267-9211BrunswickGANorth Region
LeClair, David Vernonleclaird@aol.com850-562-3629TallahasseeFLNorthwest Region
Leduc, Gilles Mgilm1667@bellsouth.net904-501-6593St. AugustineFLNorth Region
Lee, Deborah Annrdeborahlee41@gmail.com904-624-9432Glen St. MaryFLNorth Region
Lee, Johnie M. Jr.jlee32669@yahoo.com352-672-4344NewberryFLNorth Region
Lee, Lucious Ronaldluciousrlee@gmail.com904-614-0463Glen St. MaryFLNorth Region
Lorenzo, Jos? B. Jr.jblorenz3@gmail.com850-566-7779TallahasseeFLNorthwest Region
Lowery, Michael Ldrpastor@aol.com352-535-0752SuwaneeFL Central Region
MacDonald, Hopemcdonald_hope@yahoo.com239-410-3195Ft. MyersFLSouth Region
Martin, Elizabeth S.em@snmiphc.org407-865-3882Winter ParkFLCentral Region
Mayfield, Mary Annmayfield.meemaw.mary@gmail.com352-473-3400Keystone HeightsFLNorth Region
McCants, Ronronmccants@comcast,net678-963-5325JeffersonGANorth Region
McCranie, Barneysharonmccranie1@yahoo.com352-307-1617BelleviewFLCentral Region
McCranie, Sharon Kaysharonmccranie1@yahoo.com352-307-1617BelleviewFLCentral Region
McDaniel, Larry Waynelwmsav@aol.com912-313-5767SavannahGANorth Region
McGraw, Cliffordcliffordmcgraw@aol.com850-997-2770JayFLNorthwest Region
Mercado, Joaquinrevmercado@visiontowin.com561-478-3574WellingtonFLSouth Region
Miller, Gregory Eugenegregoryeugmiller958@gmail.com850-663-2615ChattahoocheeFLNorthwest Region
Miller, Haywardpastor@livingword.com850-271-0775Panama CityFLNorthwest Region
Miller, Robert Glen850-814-1000PanamaFLNorthwest Region
Monk, Billy Raybillymonk1@att.net352-210-8071Old TownFLCentral Region
Moore, Avery Brandonaverymoore122@yahoo.com901-238-7187OcalaFLCentral Region
Moore, Charles E. Jr.cmoore5714@yahoo.com850-557-4875ChipleyFLNorthwest Region
Moore, Joyce352-424-4410BrooksvilleFLCentral Region
Moore, Ron Sr.ron.joymoore@gmail.com813-293-0252BrooksvilleFLCentral Region
Morris, James Michaelrevjmmorris@hotmail.com850-762-2292AlthaFLNorthwest Region
Mullins, Randall Lrandallmullins74@yahoo.com727-848-8112HudsonFLSouth Region
Nazarchuk, Julie Annjnaza@bellsouth.net407-273-3975OrlandoFLCentral Region
Oglesby, Carolyn352-498-3408SteinhatcheeFLNorth Region
Oliver, Ralph Ellisrejooliver@embarqmail.com850-508-9532CrawfordvilleFLNorthwest Region
PaPale, Zelda Suzannespapale65@gmail.com352-440-9773Old TownFLNorth Region
Peddie, Peggy Lynneangieblessed53@yahoo.com850-348-5653KinardFLNorthwest Region
Pettibone, Earl Kennethekpministries@comcast.net904-476-1664BrycevilleFLNorth Region
Pfeffer, Donnapastordonna@thetabernaclepc.com850-441-3014SouthportFLNorthwest Region
Pfeffer, William Rpastorbill@thetabernacle.comcastbiz.net850-441-3014SouthportFLNorthwest Region
Philmon, James Lphilmon1041@yahoo.com352-498-1041SteinhatcheeFLNorth Region
Pizarro, Marcosmarcospizzaro@ymail.com386-848-4662WhitehallPANorth Region
Pope, Warren Thomaswtpope@gmail.com321-254-5178MelbourneFLNorth Region
Price, Myron Arevmyron1@aol.com352-350-4165Mount DoraFLCentral Region
Ragan, Davedr@snmiphc.org904-861-8177JacksonvilleFLNorth Region
Ragan, Jenniferjenniferragan33@yahoo.com904-651-5595JacksonvilleFLNorth Region
Reeves, Henry Lawrencelawrenceimogene@embarqmail.com352-326-2888LeesburgFLCentral Region
Reynolds, Darrell Cdrrllreynolds@yahoo.com352-205-0964LeesburgFLCentral Region
Richards, Edwarderichards1@tampabay.rr.com813-659-1852DoverFLCentral Region
Richardson, Randypastorrandyr@gmail.com352-210-0624WaycrossGANorth Region
Rimer, Donaldstaugustiner@aol.com904-315-6980St AugustineFLNorth Region
Rivera, Blas Rbksrivera@gmail.com904-412-9113MacclennyFLNorth Region
Roach, Emory Jr.850-653-8690ApalachicolaFLNorthwest Region
Roach, Susansusan32320@yahoo.com850-653-8690ApalachicolaFLNorthwest Region
Robertson, David Ldavid.robertson48@yahoo.com336-239-5688Grand RidgeFLNorthwest Region
Rocke, Andrea Michelledre52.af@gmail.com616-795-1545WacissaFLNorthwest Region
Rocke, Zachariah Dalezachrockes@gmail.com850-284-8190WacissaFLNorthwest Region
Roland, Jessejesse.roland@gmail.com386-747-5899PiersonFLNorth Region
Rostran, Andresajrostran@yahoo.com305-796-7986MiamiFLSouth Region
Rostran, Zobeydamrszobey@yahoo.com305-796-7986MiamiFLSouth Region
Russ, Richard Ssofaithmin@cfl.rr.com321-633-8247CocoaFLCentral Region
Samuel, Johndr.johnsamuel@gmail.com863-603-8218Highland CityFLCentral Region
Schremmer, Markmschremmer@hotmail.com229-740-7300NashvilleGANorth Region
Scoma, Lawrencelarryscoma@embarqmail.com850-574-2267TallahasseeFLNorthwest Region
Scott, Cassandracassks1@yahoo.com561-460-2270West Palm BeachFLSouth Region
Scott, Richardscottr7us@yahoo.com561-784-9231West Palm BeachFLSouth Region
Sellars, Jason Christopherjasonsellars98@gmail.com229-220-7963MoultrieGANorthwest Region
Shipman, Frederickfdshipman@gmail.com561-683-6633LoxahatcheeFLSouth Region
Shipman, Whitneywshipman1@gmail.com561-315-6931West Palm BeachFLSouth Region
Shiver, William Wyattmarywyatt@netzero.net334-726-3927CottonwoodALNorthwest Region
Sikes, Joanie Lorenajoaniesikes1976@gmail.com912-337-9927WaycrossGANorth Region
Simpson, H. Orrenhosssimp@bellsouth.net850-477-3076PensacolaFLNorthwest Region
Simpson, James Djsmedtown@gmail.com205-706-3717CaleraALNorthwest Region
Smith, Audra321-230-4083ApopkaFLCentral Region
Smith, Bascom O. Jr.bkccsmith@bellsouth.net904-545-0682MacclennyFLNorth Region
Smith, Cliftoncliftonsmith70@yahoo.com407-466-0454ApopkaFLCentral Region
Smith, Frank Andrewlamplighter7@cfl.rr.com407-382-0760OrlandoFLCentral Region
Smith, Sheila Dianelamplighter7@cfl.rr.com407-921-6088OrlandoFLCentral Region
Smith, Stephengodsgrace4today@yahoo.com386-848-7276DelandFLCentral Region
Smith, Victoria Keepesarijew@msn.com386-663-5122EdgewaterFLNorth Region
Sowers, Markdominionlife777@gmail.com386-225-1753BunnellFLNorth Region
Stallworth, Sanford Leonsanfordstallworth1@gmail.com919-519-6745JackosnvilleFLNorth Region
Stewart, Sandipastorsandi1@aol.com850-763-7077Panama CityFLNorthwest Region
Stoneman, W. Haroldharold1233@gmail.com813-968-1613TampaFLCentral Region
Sturdivant, Marcus Halmarcusstur@gmail.com540-749-2598Front Royal VANorthwest Region
Suggs, Arlie Shaunshaunsuggs@hotmail.com229-834-1317NashvilleGANorth Region
Sweat, Cathysweatcathy@gmail.com912-283-8580WaycrossGANorth Region
Tarter, Cheryel Keaglebride@aol.com513-582-7598HamiltonOHNorthwest Region
Tarter, Gary Dgtarter51@yahoo.com513-967-8455HamiltonOHNorthwest Region
Taylor, William Barrywbarrytaylor@yahoo.com863-443-0379WauchulaFLSouth Region
Theliard, Simonesimonetheliard@gmail.com954-226-9153North LauderdaleFLSouth Region
Thomas, Donnie Lpastordonnie65@aol.com850-694-1136TallahasseeFLNorthwest Region
Thomas, Nancypastordonnie65@aol.com850-694-1298TallahasseeFLNorthwest Region
Tinsley, Donavan Edonavantinsley@me.com904-501-4086St. AugustineFLNorth Region
Tolbert, Floyd Dewaynedewayne_tolbert@yahoo.com850-674-8022AlthaFLNorthwest Region
Tryon, Walter Thomas Jr.wtryon@nettally.com850-545-2267TallahasseeFLNorthwest Region
Turley, Douglas Cortez IIIdougt@atlanticpkg.com404-310-7198CantonGANorth Region
Turley, E. Sharleensharleenturley@gmail.com770-402-2606CantonGANorth Region
Turner, Kenkoturner1@gmail.com252-723-7211MonticelloFLNorthwest Region
Vanorsdale, Charlesfgcc@bellsouth.net386-314-1970Oak HillFLNorth Region
Vargas, Cidney RaNellcidneyrv@gmail.com352-281-1842JacksonvilleFLNorth Region
Vargas, Hiram Uliseshiramuv@gmail.com352-494-8654GainesvilleFLNorth Region
Vealey, Albertawvealey1949@gmail.com850-627-1264QuincyFLNorthwest Region
Via, Christy Nmcvia@netzero.com928-445-3071PrescottAZCentral Region
Via, Michael Amcvia@netzero.com928-830-6748PrescottAZNorthwest Region
Wade, Michael Jr.mbwjr1981@gmail.com904-465-1275JacksonvilleFLNorth Region
Wagner, Richard Cricks1930ford@gmail.com904-744-8453JacksonvilleFLNorth Region
Walker, Andrew Christianchristian25walker@me.com912-288-3422WaycrossGANorth Region
Walker, Harlan Cwordoffaith2012@yahoo.com407-718-8321SanfordFLCentral Region
Walker, Levi Garrett Carpentergoodgodpraise176@yahoo.com352-440-4607Cross CityFLNorth Region
Walker, Timothypastortim@mychurchalive.com330-460-6054Middleburg HeightsOHNorthwest Region
Wilcox, Raymond Leeraymondwilcox925@gmail.com229-569-0776Cross CityFLCentral Region
Wilkerson, Victoria Lynnvictoria@victoriawilkerson.com386-322-7999Daytona BeachFLNorth Region
Wilkerson, William Shawnshawn@shawnwilkerson.com386-322-7999Daytona BeachFLNorth Region
Williams, Bobby Elbertbwilliams041@gmail.com352-748-0289WildwoodFLCentral Region
Williams, Cherry Jo'cherryjoknows@gmail.com352-440-0135Old TownFLNorth Region
Williams, Evelyn C.eveangel777@aol.com321-230-4077LongwoodFLCentral Region
Williams, Olaodawsey2@aol.com904-513-4139JacksonvilleFLNorth Region
Williams, Paul Jr.407-923-1005LongwoodFLCentral Region
Williams, Paul Sr.RevPaul777@aol.com321-230-4076LongwoodFLCentral Region
Williams, Susan Jsusan@susanwilliams.net407-923-1006LongwoodFLCentral Region
Willis, Antoinette Aabundantlifepalatka@gmail.com386-937-1267St. AugustineFLNorth Region
Willis, Chad Lchadlwillis@gmail.com386-937-1269St AugustineFLNorth Region
Willis, Henry Lee81xwillis@gmail.com386-328-3168PalatkaFLNorth Region
Willis, Rayrw@snmiphc.org386-983-1615MacclennyFLNorth Region
Womack, Joseph Paul Jr.pmw73@windstream.net912-592-3839BroxtonGANorthwest Region
Worden, Ryan WilliamWinkrw1@yahoo.com386-774-8255DelandFLNorth Region